Retailers - emilymccarthy.com

joyful living with signature style

0

Your Cart is Empty

Retailers

We are thrilled that our brand has expanded to our fabulous retailers. 
Find a store near you!

Clothing Collection

ALABAMA

Contemporary Cottage
334-412-7848
808 Alabama Avenue
Selma,AL36701

Effie's Inc.
205-345-1814
404 Queen City Avenue
Tuscaloosa,AL35401

GEORGIA

Emily McCarthy Flagship Store
912-495-5386
2428 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Capsule
3626 Walton Way Ext., Suite 500
Augusta,GA30909

Kevin's Catalog
229-228-1901
122 Plantation Oak Drive
Thomasville,GA31792

FLORIDA

Arabella
407-636-8843
115 East Morse Street
Winter Park, FL 32789

Disco
850-543-4633
46 N. Barrett Square #102
Rosemary Beach,FL32461

Bungalow
860-204-2045
11701 Lake Victoria Gardens, Unit 3109
Palm Beach Gardens,FL33480

Ellie Bing Boutique
904-249-6444
E 21 S 12th Street
Jacksonville,FL32250

JK Collections
266 Gulf Shore Blvd
North Naples,FL34103

Jupiter Island Club
772-402-4363
105 S Beach Road
Hobe Sound,FL33455

LOUISIANA

Ballins
504-821-4000
4001 Earhart Blvd, Suite 1100
New Orleans, LA70125

Coco and Lo
13349 Orleans Drive
Gonzales,LA70737

MICHIGAN

Duneberry
231-933-0001
201 N Main Street
Leland,MI49654

NORTH CAROLINA

Beach Shop + Grill
910-233-4368
701 S Anderson Boulevard
Topsail,NC28445

Belle and Co
2801-34 Ward Boulevard
Wilson, NC27893

Charlotte's
901 Providence Road
Charlotte,NC28207

Charlotte's on Shallowbag Bay
252-473-3078
103 Fernando Street
ManteoNC27954

Charlotte's (Raleigh)
919-787-7113
2034 Cameron Street
Raleigh,NC27605

Chosen
704-919-1077
2910 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC28209

Clair de Lune
252-200-4862
2927 Zebulon Road
Rocky Mount,NC27804

PENNSYLVANIA 

Burlap + Bourbon
570-575-8279
530 Spruce Street
Scranton, PA18503

Gingy's
610-644-0200
168 E Lancaster Avenue
Wayne,PA19087

SOUTH CAROLINA

Cocoon
843-815-3315
6 Promenade Street Unit 1008
Bluffton,SC29910

Coleman Collection
1 North Main Street Suite F
Greenville,SC29601

It's Retail Therapy
843-470-0777
700 Bay St
Beaufort, SC 29902

Gigi's of Bluffton
843-815-4450
40 Calhoun Street
Bluffton,SC29910

Just the Thing
2732 Devine Street #A
Columbia,SC29205

Leah Bailey
843-707-7727
1299 May River Rd #101
Bluffton, SC 29910

TENNESSEE

Ever Alice
615-760-5528
2209 Bandywood Dr Ste. G
Nashville,TN37215

G Brady
3092 Poplar Avenue
Memphis,TN 38111

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Everards
202-298-7464
1802 Wisconsin Avenue NW
Washington DC

 

 

Khakis Peggy Statzerpeggystatzer@yahoo.com513-871-12123445 Edwards RoadCincinnatiOH45208

Lemon CabanaJuliesales@thelemoncabana.com757-417-7375lemoncabana.com319 Laskin RoadVirginia BeachVA23451

Lemon Twist Diane904-280-5955340 Front Street #370Ponte VedraFL32082

Low TideMorganemail@lowe-tide.com804-758-4444260 Virginia StreetUrbannaVA23175

Magnolia Hill1658 Rollins WayColumbusGA31904

MatlidasDanadana@matildaslifestyle.com772-221-828015 SW Flagler AvenueStuartFL34994

McB's Pink PresentsSusanshopmcbs@gmail.com601-450-62276555 Highway 98 WHattiesburgMS39402

Meme'sAvoly Pinckneyavoly@memesperry.com478-988-0200www.memesperry.com912 Carroll StreetPerryGA31069

Miss LizziesBeth843-546-0495815 Front StreetGeorgetownSC29440

Monalee BoutiqueRamonamonaleefashion@gmail.com46975967996819 Snider PlazaDallasTX75205

Monelle Nell Sopernell@monelle.com401-847-9151monelle.com17 Bowens WharfNewportRI2840

Monelle VermontElissa Cottonelissa.cotton@gmail.com802-657-4074monellevermont.com75 Church StreetBurlingtonVT5401

Monkees of BiltmoreBengirls@monkeesofbiltmore.com828277600210 Brook St. Suite 125AshevilleNC28803

Monkees of FredericksburgCatherine Sullivancatherine@fredmonkees.com540-368-2111827 Caroline StreetFredericksburgVA22401

Monkees of GreenvilleLauren lauren@monkeesofgreenville.com252-758-7463698 E. Arlington BoulevardGreenvilleNC27858

Monkees of High PointKatykaty@monkeesofhighpoint.com1329 N. Main StreetHighpointNC27262

Monkees of Lexington & LouisvilleSarah Woodworthsarah@monkeesoflexington.com317-439-2209monkeesoflexington.com116 Clay AvenueLexington KY40502

Monkees of Myrtle BeachMandi Reevesmandi@monkeesofmyrtlebeach.com843-222-74814822-A Highway 17 SouthNorth Myrtle BeachSC29582

Monkees of NaplesSarah Woodworthsarah@monkeesofnaples.com317-439-2209monkeesofnaples.com4320 Gulf Shore Blvd Suite 208NaplesFL34103

Monkees of Peachtree Battleelizabeth@monkeesofpeachtreebattle.com2353 Peachtree Road Suite 5AtlantaGA30305

Monkees of Raleighkatie@monkeesofraleigh.com4158 Main at North Hills Street, Unit 100RaleighNC27609

Monkees of the Pine124 Northwest Broad StreetSouthern PinesNC28387

Monkees of the West End103 Augusta Street AGreenvilleSC29601

Monkees of the VillageCarriecarrie@monkeesofthevillage.com217 Reynolda VillageWinston SalemNC27106

Monkees of Virginia BeachMegan Mastersmegan@shopmonkees.com44549 N. Main StreetVirginia BeachVA23462

Monkees of Wilmington1900 Eastwood Road #22Wilmington NC

Monkees of Winter Park444 W New England Avenue, Suite 115 Winter ParkFL32789

Mulberry and King Megan Mastersmulberryandking@gmail.com1223 Ben Sawyer BoulevardMount PleasantSC29464

Nellie and George804-288-08945714 Grove AvenueRichmondVA23226

One Accord Stephanieoneaccordsumter@gmail.com1 West Liberty StreetSumterSC29150

Only OptionsCady and Devanonlyoptionsvaldosta@gmail.com229-244-18071421 Gomto RoadValdostaGA31602

Oxford + Lee133 West Avenue, Suite CKannapolisNC28081

Oxford + Leeooffice@oxfordlee.com103 North Main StreetSalisburyNC28146

Palm Avenue Rebecca Byrdrtbyrd@bellsouth.net843-557-5219251 King StreetCharlestonSC29405

Pearl PagodaCharlotteNC

Pink Colony Jess Cameronpinkcolonyvt@gmail.com1940 Mountain RoadStoweVT5672

Pink Swan8139976675ashley@shoppinkswan.com5463 Scott View LakeLakeland, FLFL

Poppys Kara Morrispoppysvendor@gmail.com404-237-701556 E Andrews Drive NWAtlantaGA30305

Posh PelicanBlair Dickensblair.dickens@baileybox.com252-622-4333417 W Fort Macon RoadAtlantic BeachNC

Punch Boutique540-904-6743whitney@punchboutique.com540-904-67433117 Franklin Road #6RoanokeVA24014

QuintessentialsChrissie Spillarschrissie@shopquintessentials.com4209 lassiter blvdRaleighNC27609

Rebecca's of Merritt Island sue Brodnanrebeccasofmerritt@cfl.rr.com321-452-5577150 N. Grove StreetMerritt IslandFL32953

RhodesCaroline Rhodes843-225-524492 Folly RoadCharleston SC29407

Sandpiper LTD 230-331-614011 Baracuda LaneKey LargoFL

Sassy Tammytammy@sassy.com772-234-3998sassy.com3375 Ocean DriveVero BeachFL32963

SavvyAmy Robinsonsavvyboutiquereno@gmail.com775-851-100113925 S Virginia StreetRenoNV89511

Serendip Laura Slaymakerlaura@serendiplimited.com757-624-3920serendiplimited.com2112 Debree AvenueNorfolkVA

Silver Papersilverpaper@ftc-i.net803-775-6757662 Bultman DriveSumterSC29150

Smittennancy nancy@thesmittenboutique.com91953010002702 Hillsborough RoadDurhamNC27005

SOHOsohoaugustaga@icloud.com7067364310435 Highland AvenueAugustaGA30909

Southend OutfittersCheryl Pricesouthendoutfitters@gmail.com910-541-0832627 S. Anderson BlvdTopsailNC28445

Stella Blu2730 Cahaba RDMountain BrookAL35223

Sunni Spencer Sunni Spencerspencer.sunni@gmail.com917-584-19911610 W Snow AvenueTampaFL33606

Tally HoSusannew@tallyhoclothier.com704-861-19901013 Union RoadGastoniaNC28504

The Bee Kimthebeeseagirt@aol.com732-974-00602150 NJ-35Sea GirtNJ8750

The Blue BeretElisabeththeblueberetparty@gmail.com610-457-8606WaynePA

The GreenbrierRebekah Fosterrebekah_foster@greenbrier.com101 Main Street WestWhite Sulphur SpringsWV24986

The GroveMeredith Gardenermeredith@thegrovewp.com407-617-65521554 Lake Knowles CircleWinter ParkFL32789

The MixCaroline Wildmancaroline@shopatthemix.com9 Du Rhu Drive, Suite 345MobileAL36608

The Strand Caroline Wildmancaroline@stranddux.com35 Depot StreetDuxburyMA2332

Tres BleuKimkim@tresbleu.com704-604-31511121-D Military Cutoff RoadWilmington NC28405

Tulip BoutiqueSuzieshopattulip@gmail.com772 Hope Ferry RoadLexington SC29072

Two Friends SSIMarti Tollesontwofriendscatherine@gmail.com912-268-4539twofriends2.com295 Redfern VillageSt. Simons IslandGA31522

Whims Bethwhimsonperiwinkle@gmail.com2451 Periwinkle WaySanibel IslandFL33957

WillowparkLindsey Catonesales@willowparkboutique.com137 Johnson Ferry Road, Suite 2140MariettaGA30068

Blythecontact@buyblythe.comFayettevilleAR

JOIN THE PARTY